• 2017cover Internacional Estudiantesinter
  • 1

International Office

The International Office provides the international students with information, guidance, and support related to administrative procedures and formalities. It is also the meeting point for foreign universities and institutions that want to participate with URJC in mobility and exchange programs.

The International Office, through its welcome programs, encourages the integration into university life of international students.

Directory

The International Office is subject to its corresponding Vice rector.

Information and Contact

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Oficina Internacional

Edificio Rectorado, Campus de Móstoles 

C/ Tulipán, S/n, 28933 - Móstoles - Madrid – España

 

Vicerrectorado de Digitalización e Internacionalización

D. Abraham Duarte Muñoz

Jefe de Servicio

D. Pablo Salvadores Alonso

pablo.salvadores@urjc.es

 

Secretaria del Vicerrector

Dª Mª Concepción Gutiérrez León

vice.internacional@urjc.es

+34 91 665 50 73

Información sobre acceso
de los estudiantes internacionales

internacional.acceso@urjc.es

 

Oficina China

D. Lin Zhe              

internacional.oficinachina@urjc.es

zhe.lin@urjc.es    

+34 91 488 75 48

Convenios Internacionales

Dª. Helena Castro Rodríguez

D. Javier Gil Rojo

internacional.agreements@urjc.es

+34 91 488 83 08

Movilidad de estudiantes,

Erasmus / MUNDE. Incoming

Dª. Socorro Vera Santos

Dª María Teresa Chavarri Caro

internacional.in@urjc.es

+34 91 495 92 70

+34 91 488 77 22

Movilidad de estudiantes 
Erasmus / MUNDE. Outgoing

Dª. Elisa Gómez-Luengo 

D.José Manuel Fernández Vega


internacional.out@urjc.es

+34 91 488 93 56
+34 91 488 73 27
+34 91 488 71 63

Erasmus Prácticas

D. Julio Alberto Hernández

internacional.practicas@urjc.es

+34 91 488 93 89

Erasmus Mundus AESOP
Movilidad PAS/PDI
Programa Disney

Dª. Soledad Carretero Niembro

soledad.carretero@urjc.es
internacional.pdi.pas@urjc.es

+34 91 488 70 71

Oficina de Promoción

D. José Ignacio Fernandez Nuevo

joseignacio.nuevo@urjc.es
internacional.promocion@urjc.es

+34 91 664 74 40

Estudiantes Visitantes

D. Felipe Ángel Madrid Miranda

Internacional.visitantes@urjc.es
felipeangel.madrid@urjc.es

+34 91 488 73 73

Oficina RRII en Fuenlabrada

D. Oscar Prieto García

oscar.prieto@urjc.es

+34 91 488 81 89
+34 91 488 84 43

Oficina RRII en Vicálvaro

Dª. Mª Teresa Chavarri Caro

Dª. Socorro Vera Santos

internacional.vicalvaro@urjc.es">internacional.madrid@urjc.es

+34 91 495 92 76
+34 91 495 92 70

Buddy Program

internacional.buddy_program@urjc.es

+34 91 488 77 22

Proyectos Erasmus+ KA107

Dña. Ana Luisa Ortega Fraile                   

internacional.ka107@urjc.es

+34 91 588 93 49